Couple of Rules Questions

Moderator: Erinys

Post Reply
Blaze of Glory
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2011 7:43 pm

Couple of Rules Questions

Post by Blaze of Glory » Mon Dec 30, 2019 5:27 pm

1. For the Bunker cards, do they remain attached to the planet after a planet is captured? (Like the Shields card)

1.5 In a similar vein, does the armor card stay attached if the number card swaps players via the Mercenary card?

2. Also, is the discard pile face up or face down?

2.5 If face up, can someone look through the discard pile before deciding to play a salvage/draft card?

User avatar
Mecron
Kerberos
Posts: 38694
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2005 7:26 pm

Re: Couple of Rules Questions

Post by Mecron » Thu Jan 02, 2020 7:14 pm

yes they remain attached.

yes if the army is subverted using the mercenary card, the armor stays with the army

face up

Its up to the house. We do not allow it but some people like to play casually.

Blaze of Glory
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2011 7:43 pm

Re: Couple of Rules Questions

Post by Blaze of Glory » Sat Jan 04, 2020 8:24 am

Cool. Thanks for the clarification.

Post Reply

Return to “Sword of the Stars: PLANETARY CONTROL!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest