XFire sots chat room

Lookin' for a fight? Lookin' to talk about a fight? Talk about your multiplayer tactics here.
Post Reply
Viper_607
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2011 12:32 pm

Re: XFire sots chat room

Post by Viper_607 » Mon Jul 18, 2011 4:32 pm

Please invite~

Nick is Kami

username is viper607

Torezu
Posts: 1748
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 7:06 pm

Re: XFire sots chat room

Post by Torezu » Sat Aug 06, 2011 3:36 am

Please invite.

Nick is Torezu, user is jwine01

User avatar
silvaril
Kerbicron Cleric
Kerbicron Cleric
Posts: 3631
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 9:11 pm

...

Post by silvaril » Sat Aug 06, 2011 4:25 am

Heya

As stated earlier, I heartily recommend joining the clan, as this means you can tap someone else in the clan to get you your Chatroom access if required. :)
silvaril wrote:Love is Love, God is God and I am still Living a Lifetime

Disclaimer:
The views of any individual may not necessarily represent those of "God"(tm)

User avatar
Abyss
Posts: 245
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 9:21 pm

Re: XFire sots chat room

Post by Abyss » Sat Aug 06, 2011 8:45 pm

Nick is Abyss, user: abyss0429

Haven't used xfire since cs 1.6, it has come a long ways since then.

Spectral
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 2:33 am

Re: XFire sots chat room

Post by Spectral » Sat Aug 20, 2011 11:15 am

Can i get an invite?
nick: beolordnighthawk

User avatar
Agent.nihilist
Posts: 1016
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2009 8:57 am

Re: XFire sots chat room

Post by Agent.nihilist » Sun Oct 09, 2011 7:52 pm

down for some multiplayer, xfire name is agentnihilist
Please invite
Will the Great wrote:Well, that's probably why you're having a difficult time. Because you made the game more difficult.

Ishantil wrote:BIRD RUSH KEKEKEKEKE

Don't mind me, I'm unreasonably reasonable :twisted:

Post Reply

Return to “Multiplayer Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests