downgrade stations

A lot of gamers means a lot of opinions - share and discuss them here.

Moderator: Erinys

Post Reply
ForesterSOF
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 8:33 pm

downgrade stations

Post by ForesterSOF » Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:37 pm

As my empire has changed I would like to downgrade some stations instead of destroying them then building a replacement at a lower grade.
Is there a way to let constructors downgrade a station.

User avatar
Mecron
Kerberos
Posts: 38632
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2005 7:26 pm

Re: downgrade stations

Post by Mecron » Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:51 pm

no but its an interesting idea

Post Reply

Return to “Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests