fiction....on the drop?

Searchers after fiction haunt strange, far places.

Moderator: Erinys

AlexanderIII

fiction....on the drop?

Post by AlexanderIII » Tue Dec 05, 2006 1:59 am

well, i look at latest posts on the topics to see that the LATEST post was back from november 9th! (aside from the one i just posted in and the fluff thingy) so uh....wheres the fan fic?!?!

im a newbie, just bought this game 2 days ago, but still, the fan fic ive read so far is awsome. we NEED MORE!!!!!!!!111ONEONEONE

Humanity is powerful. Do not underestimate the power and creativity of the Human mind. Doing that, could mean the end of your life.

Mecron
Kerberos

Post by Mecron » Tue Dec 05, 2006 4:53 am

applauding the authors is always a good way to get more so you are on the right track! Welcome to the boards! :wink:

AlexanderIII

Post by AlexanderIII » Tue Dec 05, 2006 5:02 am

thanks.

actually, im writing my own right now. the universe that this game takes place in is so easy to manipulate and so easy to comprehend. only knew about it for 2 days and already writing.

but anyways, i hope we get more fan fic. im not exactly happy about the november 9th dates :(

Humanity is powerful. Do not underestimate the power and creativity of the Human mind. Doing that, could mean the end of your life.

Mecron
Kerberos

Post by Mecron » Tue Dec 05, 2006 6:48 am

One word....exams :wink:

The Magus
Doomsayer

Post by The Magus » Tue Dec 05, 2006 6:52 am

*shudders* Those really halt just about any "productivity". Especially senior projects >_<
The teacher cut in smoothly, "Yes, of course. SolForce never fails to remind us how necessary they are to our...'survival'. ... It amazes me that the human race ever managed to exist, before you lot came along."

Cai Rui smiled thinly. "What amazes me is how quickly the human race could cease to exist, if we were gone."

--The Deacon's Tale

AlexanderIII

Post by AlexanderIII » Tue Dec 05, 2006 1:34 pm

Mecron wrote:One word....exams :wink: