Are mines currently working...if so, how do you use them?

Talk about all things to do with the sequel to our flagship 4X title.

Moderator: Erinys

User avatar
pyccos
Posts: 418
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 1:26 am

Re: Are mines currently working...if so, how do you use them

Post by pyccos » Fri May 17, 2013 5:25 pm

I use them a lot and never have had an issue. imo they are most effective in the defense fleet, when made cheap with no upgrades.

olmio
Posts: 99
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2012 4:08 pm

Re: Are mines currently working...if so, how do you use them

Post by olmio » Sat May 18, 2013 6:42 am

I found easiest way to use mines by setting the mine layers on defence assets and placing the mines on battlemanager.

Post Reply

Return to “SotS2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests